Skip to toolbar

Board of Directors

drew-beamer-9uX5cX1l3bw-unsplash

Meet the Team

CEUG is a federal not-for-profit organization with representation from Canadian post-secondary institutions (colleges, universities and institutes) using Ellucian software for higher education. CEUG is led by a Board comprised of elected volunteer CEUG Directors with ex-officio representation from Ellucian.

The primary responsibilities of the organization are to provide a unified Canadian advocacy voice for Canadian Ellucian clients, to facilitate cross-institutional and pan-Canadian collaboration and to provide oversight for the annual CEUG Conference (a not-for-profit event with conference revenue offsetting conference costs).

Cathy Carson

Chair

Registrar
Michener Institute of Education at UHN
CCarson@michener.ca


Scott Thompson

Secretary

Director, Enterprise Applications
University of Victoria
srt@uvic.ca


Janet Shang Au

Director-at-Large + Local Arrangements

Manager, ERP Projects and Decision Support & Reporting
Centennial College
Jshangau@centennialcollege.ca


Adrian Lim

Conference Director

Manager, Institutional Research + Applications
Emily Carr University of Art + Design
adrian.lim@cuccio.net


Jen Heard

Co-chair + Program Director

Manager, Application & Systems
Nicola Valley Institute of Technology
jheard@nvit.ca


Kylie Thomas

Treasurer

AVP, Student SEM & Registrar
Nicola Valley Institute of Technology
kthomas@nvit.ca


Spiro Menoutis

Ex Officio

Ellucian
Regional Sales Director, Canada
spiro.menoutis@ellucian.com