Past Board of Directors

Past Board Members

Scott Thompson, University of Victoria (Secretary: 2018-2020)
Cathy Carson, Michener Institute of Education at UHN (Chair: 2018-2020)

Susan Hosein, Georgian College (Communications: 2018-2019)
Kylie Thomas, Nicola Valley Institute of Technology (Treasurer: 2018-2020)

2018 - 2019 Interim Board. Incorporation of CEUG as non-profit
Cathy Carson, Chair, Michener Institute of Education at UHN 
Adrian Lim, Conference Director, Manager, Institutional Research + Applications, Emily Carr University of Art + Design
Kylie Thomas, Treasurer, AVP, Student, SEM & Registrar, Nicola Valley Institute of Technology
Scott Thompson, Secretary, Director, Enterprise Application, University of Victoria
Janet Shang Au, Director-at-Large, Manager, ERP Projects and Decision Support & Reporting, Centennial College
Susan Hosein, Communications Director, Manager, Quality Assurance and Special Projects, Georgian College
Spiro Menoutis, Ex Officio, Ellucian, Regional Sales Director, Canada


Conference Hall