CEUG 2021 Webinar Week

Click Here to Find Out More About the CEUG 2021 Virtual Event

LETTER FROM THE CHAIR

Dear CEUG members,

As the Co-chair of the Colleague Ellucian User Group (CEUG) and on behalf of other board members, we are pleased to announce our “Webinar Week” on October 19-21, 2021.

As a volunteer-led group we have always been aiming to keep our bonds as a community strong by organizing annual in-person conferences, but with the Covid-19 pandemic being still around, we came up with “Webinar Week” idea to keep everyone safe while still in contact with other fellow higher education professionals.

We are currently in the process of finalizing the sessions’ schedule, and we are accepting presentations from members on Ellucian-related topics such as any experiences with Ellucian products, institutions’ projects and challenges over last year, and any other related topics worth sharing with other CEUG members. Please feel free to spread the word to your respective institutions’ colleagues in order for us to receive more diverse presentation sessions in our Webinar Week.

We wish you, dear members, all the best for the upcoming Fall term and look forward to meeting you in our webinar week soon.

Ali Entezari

SCHEDULE OF EVENTS

Coming soon! Times below subject to change


Tuesday, October 19, 2021

1PM EST\10AM PST

2PM EST\11AM PST

4Pm EST\1PM PST

 


Wednesday, October 20, 2021

1PM EST\10AM PST

2PM EST\11AM PST

4Pm EST\1PM PST

 


Thursday, October 21, 2021

1PM EST\10AM PST

2PM EST\11AM PST

4Pm EST\1PM PST

 

CEUG Webinar Pic 2

INFO ON SESSION PRESENTATIONS

SUBMIT YOUR PROPOSAL

PRESENTER'S RESOURCES

Questions? Email us at info@ceug.ca for more information

CEUG 2021 Main Page

Our Supporters

Ellucian